2016 Schedule/Info/Results

2016 Meet Schedule

Day Date Location Meet Time Info Results Pics
Thursday Aug. 11 Armory First Practice TBD
Saturday Aug. 27 Mitchell Mitchell Inv. 10:00 Info Results
Tuesday Aug. 30 Salem Cougar Inv. 10:00 Info Results
Tuesday Sept. 6 Scotland Scotland Inv. 4:15 Info Results
Monday  Sept. 12 Wagner  Wagner Inv. 4:15 Info  Results   
Thursday Sept. 15 Chamberlain Chamberlain Inv / Big Dakota 2:30 Info Results
Wednesday Sept. 21 Faulkton Faulkton Inv. 1:00 Info Results
Saturday Sept. 24 Platte/Geddes Platte Inv. 10:00 Info Results
Tuesday Sept. 27 Mission Todd Co. Inv. 2:30 Info Results
Monday Oct. 3 Winner SESD Conf. 3:00 Info Results
Thursday Oct. 13 Chamberlain Region 4A 2:00 Info Results Video
Saturday   Oct. 22   Huron State     12:00 Info Results Video