2018 Schedule/Info/Results

2018 Meet Schedule
Day Date Location Meet Time Info Results
Thursday Aug. 9 Armory First Practice 9:00

Saturday Aug. 25 Mitchell Mitchell Inv. 10:00 Info
Results
Tuesday Aug. 28 Salem Cougar Inv. 4:15 Info
Results
Tuesday Sept. 4 Scotland Scotland Inv. 4:15 Info
Results
 Thursday Sept. 13 Chamberlain Chamberlain Inv / Big Dakota 2:30 Info
Wednesday Sept. 19 Faulkton Inv. 1:00 Info
Results
Saturday Sept. 22 Platte/Geddes Platte Inv. 10:00
Results
Tuesday Sept. 25 Mission Todd Co. Inv. 2:30 Info
Cancelled
Monday Oct. 1 Plankinton SESD Conf. 3:00 Info Results
Thursday Oct. 11 Chamberlain Region 4A 2:00 Info

Saturday   Oct. 20 Sioux Falls State     12:00
Results