For Faculty

Name Position EMail
Jesse Brownell SPED Jesse.Brownell@k12.sd.us
Phil Carlson Band phil.carlson@k12.sd.us
Carrie Cox Chem / Physics Carrie.Cox@k12.sd.us
Amy Donovan English amy.donovan@k12.sd.us
Rosevel Geopano SPED rosevel.geopano@k12.sd.us
Lucas Giese PE/Health Lucas.Giese@k12.sd.us
Susie Gieseler Health susie.gieseler@k12.sd.us
Amber Gill SPED Amber.Gill@k12.sd.us
Robert Giuffre Computers Robert.Giuffre@k12.sd.us
Teil Glaus SRO Teil.Glaus@k12.sd.us
Justin Graves Agriculture justin.graves@k12.sd.us
Wade Hamiel Para Wade.Hamiel@k12.sd.us
Kelsee Hartman Art Kelsee.Hartman@k12.sd.us
Joi Hasz CMS/CHS Math Joi.Hasz@k12.sd.us
Matthew Hilson Social Science Matthew.Hilson@k12.sd.us
Shelly Hoffer 9/10 LA Shelly.Hoffer@k12.sd.us
Sara Hopkins Para-Professional Sara.Hopkins@k12.sd.us
Calico Hunjah SPED director calico.hunjah@k12.sd.us
Jesse Johnson CMS Principal Jesse.Johnson@k12.sd.us
Jim Killion Custodian Jim.Killion@k12.sd.us
Sherri Knippling Para-Professional Sherri.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Nicki Konechne Long Term Sub Nicki.Konechne@k12.sd.us
Bill Kurtz Activities Dir. bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us
Aamanda Longhenry 7/8 Science Amanda.Longhenry@k12.sd.us
Ron Madison Long Term Sub Ron.Madison@k12.sd.us
Brody Mathey Alt. Classroom brody.mathey@k12.sd.us
Marlo Natwick HS Secretary marlo.natwick@k12.sd.us
Kelli Pazour Math kelli.pazour@k12.sd.us
Cole O'Conner Science Cole.OConner@k12.sd.us
Peter  O'Grady 7-12 Industrial Shop Peter.OGrady@k12.sd.us
Jeff Rademacher Math Jeff.Rademacher@k12.sd.us
Brenna Richter PE Brenna.Richter@k12.sd.us
Renee Roland 10/11 LA Renee.Roland@k12.sd.us
Rusty Roland Social Studies Rusty.Roland@k12.sd.us
Jeff Steckelberg Principal jeff.steckelberg@k12.sd.us
Brittany Swenson SPED Brittany.Swenson@k12.sd.us
Botany Titterington Para-Professional Botany.Titterington@k12.sd.us
Janet Titterington Para-Professional janet.titterington@k12.sd.us
Linda Todd Para-Professional Linda.Todd@k12.sd.us
Chelsey Tyrell Guidance Councilor Chelsey.Tyrell@k12.sd.us
Carissa VanderLey Social Science carissa.vanderley@k12.sd.us
Sandy West Business sandy.west@k12.sd.us
Joni Willoughby 6-12 Vocal Music Joni.Willoughby@k12.sd.us
Nathaniel Winter Technology Support nathaniel.winter@k12.sd.us
Justin Zajic Superintendent Justin.Zajic@k12.sd.us  

2020-2021 The following is a list of CHS/CMS Class Advisors.

* Class advisors will be expected to help with Homecoming activities and concessions

 

Seniors (2021)

Mr. Hilson, Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Gieseler, Mr. Graves, Mr. Kurtz, & Mrs. Tyrell

 

Juniors (2022)

Ms. Pazour, Ms. Brownell, Mrs. Vanderley, Ms. Hartman, Mr. O’Grady, Mr. Rademacher, & Ms. Willoughby

 

Sophomores (2023)

Mr. Carlson, Mrs. Cox, Ms. Geopanol, Mrs. Longhenry, Mr. Mathey, Mrs. Gill, & Mr. Giuffre

 

Freshmen (2024)

Mrs. Roland, Mr. O’Conner, Mr. Roland, Mrs. West, Ms. Hoffer, Ms. Swenson, & Mrs. Hasz