For Faculty



 

Professional Use Websites

Local Information

bullet

Teachscape Website Login

bullet

Chamberlain Campus Faculty Login

bullet

Faculty State E-Mail Account

bullet

K12 Data Center

bullet Flex$ystem Website
bullet South Dakota Professional Development
bullet United Streaming
bullet DigitalCurriculum
bullet NetTrekker (search engine)
bullet TIE
bullet Atomic Learning
bullet Performance Plus (formerly Tech Paths Website)
bullet Classroom Connections Website
bullet Character Counts Website
bullet Web CT 6 Login
bullet Go2Web20
bullet HubPages
bullet DiscoveryEducation
bullet SD Technology Standards
  • 2019-20 Faculty Handbook
  • 2019-20 Para Handbook
  • 2019-20 Activity Supervision Schedule
  • 2019-20 Concession Schedule
  •                      
    bullet  
    bullet   Oceti Sakowin Standards Website
    bullet
    bullet
    bullet                        
    bullet
    bullet LanSchool: Directions / Channel Lists
    bullet Career Cruising - Teacher Administration Site
    bullet CHS Printer List
    bullet Campus: ICU Missing Assignments Video
    bullet Flexible Work Days Survey

    Local Professional Files

    Faculty Intranet Only Files

     




       
     

    Class Advisors

    Seniors (2020)
    Mr. Catoe, Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Gieseler, Mr. Graves, Mr. Kurtz, & Mrs. Tyrell
    Juniors (2021) 
    Ms. Pazour, Mrs. Goltermann, Ms. Hartman, Mr. O’Grady, Mr. Rademacher, Mrs. Vanderley, & Mr. Winter
    Sophomores (2022)
    Mr. Carlson, Mrs. Cox, Ms. Geopanol, Mrs. Longhenry, Mr. Mathey, & Mr. Toering
    Freshmen (2023)
    Ms. Long, Mr. O’Conner, Ms. Richardson, Mr. Roland, Mr. Wendt, & Mrs. West

       
    Name Position EMail State Website Other Website
    Char Brownell Para-Professional Char.Brownell.@k12.sd.us
    Trisha Burke Plays  Trisha.Burke@k12.sd.us    
    Phil Carlson Band phil.carlson@k12.sd.us
    Walker Catoe Social Studies walker.catoe@k12.sd.us Website
    Kristi  Clark  6-12 Para  Kristi.Clark@k12.sd.us    
    Carrie Cox Chem / Physics cc225@k12.sd.us
     Nancy  DeBoer  Chorus      
    Amy Donovan English amy.donovan@k12.sd.us Website
    Rosevel Geopano SPED rosevel.geopano  
    Lucas Giese PE/Health Lucas.Giese@k12.sd.us Website
    Susie Gieseler English susie.gieseler@k12.sd.us Website
    Sandi Goltermann SPED Sandi.Goltermann@k12.sd.us    
    Justin Graves Agriculture justin.graves@k12.sd.us Website FFA
    Wade Hamiel Para  Wade.Hamiel@k12.sd.us    
    Kelsey Hartman  Art  Kelsey.Hartman@k12.sd.us    
    Sara Hopkins Para-Professional Sara.Hopkins@k12.sd.us
     Calico Hunjah SPED director  calico.hunjah@k12.sd.us    
    Debra Johnson Superintendant deb.johnson@k12.sd.us Website
    Jim Killion Custodian jim.killian@k12.sd.us
    Sherri Knippling Para-Professional Sherri.Knippling@k12.sd.us
     Nicki Konechne Long Term Sub  Nicki.Konechne@k12.sd.us    
    Bill Kurtz Social Science bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us Website Wikispaces
    Renee Long English renee.Long@k12.sd.us Website
    Aamanda Longhenry 7/8 Science Amanda.Longhenry@k12.sd.us Website
    Brody Mathey Alt. Classroom brody.mathey@k12.sd.us
     Marlo Natwick HS Secretary  marlo.natwick@k12.sd.us    
    Kelli Pazour Math kelli.pazour@k12.sd.us Website
    Cole O'Conner Science  cole.o'onner@k12.sd.us
     
    Jeff Rademacher Math Jeff.Rademacher@k12.sd.us
    Jennifer Richardson language Arts Jennifer.richardson@k12.sd.us
     
     Brenna Richter PE  Brenna.Richter@k12.sd.us    
     Rusty Roland  Social Studies  Rusty.Roland@k12.sd.us    
    Jeff Steckelberg Principal jeff.steckelberg@k12.sd.us
    Thomas TenEyck Science  Thomas.TenEyck@k12.sd.us    
    Botany Titterington  Para-Professional  Botany.Titterington@k12.sd.us    
    Janet Titterington Para-Professional janet.titterington@k12.sd.us
    Linda Todd Para-Professional Linda.Todd@k12.sd.us
    Jerry Toering Math jerry.toering@k12.sd.us Website
    Chelsey Tyrell Guidance Councelor  Chelsey.Tyrell@k12.sd.us    
    Carissa VanderLey Social Science carissa.vanderley@k12.sd.us Website Wiki Spaces
    Blake Wendt MS Math  Blake.Wendt@k12.sd.us    
    Sandy West Business sandy.west@k12.sd.us Website
    Garry Winter Computer garry.winter@k12.sd.us Website
    Nathaniel Winter Technology Support nathaniel.winter@k12.sd.us Website