2019 Schedule/Info/Results

2019 Meet Schedule
Day Date Location Meet Time Info Results
Thursday Aug. 15 Armory First Practice 9:00

Saturday Aug. 31 Mitchell Mitchell Inv. at Wild Oak Golf Course (Not Cadwell Park) 10:00 Info Results
Tuesday Sept. 3 Salem Cougar Inv. 4:15 Info
Results
Monday Sept. 9 Scotland Scotland Inv. 4:15 Info
Results
 Thursday Sept. 19 Chamberlain Chamberlain Inv / Big Dakota 2:30 Info
Results
Monday Sept. 23 Tyndall Bon Homme Inv. 2:00 Info
Results
Saturday Sept. 28 Platte/Geddes Platte Inv. 10:00 Info
Results
Tuesday Oct. 1 Mission Todd Co. Inv. 1:30 Info
Cancelled
Thursday   Oct 3 Burke   Burke Cougar Inv. 4:15 Info  Results

Monday Oct. 7 Burke SESD Conf. 3:00 Info
Results
Thursday Oct. 17 Chamberlain Region 4A 2:00 Info Results
Saturday   Oct. 26 Huron State     12:00 Info Results