For Faculty

Name Position EMail
Jesse Brownell SPED
Phil Carlson Band
Carrie Cox Chem / Physics
Amy Donovan English
Rosevel Geopano SPED
Lucas Giese PE/Health
Susie Gieseler Health
Amber Gill SPED
Robert Giuffre Computers
Teil Glaus SRO
Justin Graves Agriculture
Wade Hamiel Para
Kelsee Hartman Art
Joi Hasz CMS/CHS Math
Matthew Hilson Social Science
Shelly Hoffer 9/10 LA
Sara Hopkins Para-Professional
Calico Hunjah SPED director
Jesse Johnson CMS Principal
Jim Killion Custodian
Sherri Knippling Para-Professional
Nicki Konechne Long Term Sub
Bill Kurtz Activities Dir.
Aamanda Longhenry 7/8 Science
Ron Madison Long Term Sub
Brody Mathey Alt. Classroom
Marlo Natwick HS Secretary
Kelli Pazour Math
Cole O'Conner Science
Peter  O'Grady 7-12 Industrial Shop
Jeff Rademacher Math
Brenna Richter PE
Renee Roland 10/11 LA
Rusty Roland Social Studies
Jeff Steckelberg Principal
Brittany Swenson SPED
Botany Titterington Para-Professional
Janet Titterington Para-Professional
Linda Todd Para-Professional
Chelsey Tyrell Guidance Councilor
Carissa VanderLey Social Science
Sandy West Business
Joni Willoughby 6-12 Vocal Music
Nathaniel Winter Technology Support
Justin Zajic Superintendent  

2020-2021 The following is a list of CHS/CMS Class Advisors.

* Class advisors will be expected to help with Homecoming activities and concessions


Seniors (2021)

Mr. Hilson, Mrs. Donovan, Mrs. Gieseler, Mr. Graves, Mr. Kurtz, & Mrs. Tyrell


Juniors (2022)

Ms. Pazour, Ms. Brownell, Mrs. Vanderley, Ms. Hartman, Mr. O’Grady, Mr. Rademacher, & Ms. Willoughby


Sophomores (2023)

Mr. Carlson, Mrs. Cox, Ms. Geopanol, Mrs. Longhenry, Mr. Mathey, Mrs. Gill, & Mr. Giuffre


Freshmen (2024)

Mrs. Roland, Mr. O’Conner, Mr. Roland, Mrs. West, Ms. Hoffer, Ms. Swenson, & Mrs. Hasz