For Faculty



 

Professional Use Websites

Local Information

bullet

Teachscape Website Login

bullet

Chamberlain Campus Faculty Login

bullet

Faculty State E-Mail Account

bullet

K12 Data Center

bullet Flex$ystem Website
bullet South Dakota Professional Development
bullet United Streaming
bullet DigitalCurriculum
bullet NetTrekker (search engine)
bullet TIE
bullet Atomic Learning
bullet Performance Plus (formerly Tech Paths Website)
bullet Classroom Connections Website
bullet Character Counts Website
bullet Web CT 6 Login
bullet Go2Web20
bullet HubPages
bullet DiscoveryEducation
bullet SD Technology Standards
bullet 2017-18 Staff Handbook
bullet 2017-18 CHS Schedule 
bullet Early Dismissal Schedule   
bullet 2017-18 Event Supervision Schedule
bullet 2017-18 Concession Schedule
bullet                        
bullet
bullet LanSchool: Directions / Channel Lists
bullet Career Cruising - Teacher Administration Site
bullet CHS Printer List
bullet Campus: ICU Missing Assignments Video
bullet Flexible Work Days Survey

Local Professional Files

Faculty Intranet Only Files

 
bullet
bullet Calling Tree
bullet Faculty phone extension numbers
bullet Travel and Sub pay schedule
   
 

Class Advisors

Seniors (2018)
Mrs. Waterbury, Mrs. Gieseler, Mr. Graves, Mrs. Tyrell, Mr. Kurtz, Mr. Dunaway
Juniors (2019)
Mrs. Larson, Ms. Pazour, Mr. Steckelberg, Mr. Winter, Mr. Tracy, Mrs. Vanderley
Sophomores (2020)
Mr. Carlson, Mrs. Wiekamp, Mrs. Cox, Mrs. Longhenry, Mrs. Hartman, Mr. Toering
Freshmen (2021)
Mr. Rademacher, Mr. Nelson, Ms. Long, Mrs. West, Mr. Ten Eyck, Mrs. Donovan,
8th (2022)
Mr. Carruthers, Ms. Dyson, Ms. Duffy, Mr. Olson, Mrs. Nelson
7th (2023)
Mr. Giese, Mr. Wendt, Mrs. Powers, Mrs. Goltermann, Mr. Mathwig, Mrs. Schlaffman

   
Name Position EMail State Website Other Website
Char Brownell Para-Professional Char.Brownell.@k12.sd.us
Karla Burke SpEd Director  Karla.Burke@k12.sd.us    
Trisha Burke Plays  Trisha.Burke@k12.sd.us    
Phil Carlson Band phil.carlson@k12.sd.us
Thomas Carruthers 7/8 Title Math thomas.carruthers@k12.sd.us Website
Carrie Cox Chem / Physics cc225@k12.sd.us
Amy Donovan English amy.donovan@k12.sd.us Website
Jesse Dunaway  7-12 Choir  Jesse.Dunaway@k12.sd.us    
Allison Duffy MS Lang Arts  Allison.Duffy@k12.sd.us    
Melissa Dyson 9th English melissa.dyson@k12.sd.us Google Website
Lucas Giese PE/Health Lucas.Giese@k12.sd.us Website
Susie Gieseler Spanish susie.gieseler@k12.sd.us Website
Justin Graves Agriculture justin.graves@k12.sd.us Website FFA
Wade Hamiel Para  Wade.Hamiel@k12.sd.us    
Jason Handel Resource Officer Jason.Handel.@k12.sd.us
Marj Hope Para-Professional marj.hope@k12.sd.us
Sara Hopkins Para-Professional Sara.Hopkins@k12.sd.us
Debra Johnson Superintendant deb.johnson@k12.sd.us Website
Linda Johnson Nurse      
Jim Killion Custodian jim.killian@k12.sd.us
Sherri Knippling Para-Professional Sherri.Knippling@k12.sd.us
Bill Kurtz Social Science bill.kurtz@k12.sd.us Website Wikispaces
Renee Long English renee.Long@k12.sd.us Website
Aamanda Longhenry 7/8 Science Amanda.Longhenry@k12.sd.us Website
Carl Mathwig  7/8 Band  Carl.Mathwig@k12.sd.us    
Meghan Mosel Secretary meghan.mosel@k12.sd.us
Donna Neeman Title 1 Director  Donna.Neeman@k12.sd.us    
Adam Nelson Math an043@k12.sd.us
Valerie Neuharth 7/8 Social Studies  Valerie.Neuharth@k12.sd.us    
Todd Palmer Asst. Prin. / AD todd.palmer@k12.sd.us
Kelli Pazour Math kelli.pazour@k12.sd.us Website
Rick Pearson Principal rick.pearson@k12.sd.us Website Wikispaces
Cadena Powers Science cadena.powers@k12.sd.us Physical Science Earth Science
Jeff Rademacher Math Jeff.Rademacher@k12.sd.us
Lisa Schlaffman MS Keyboarding lisa.schlaffman@k12.sd.us Website Wiki Spaces
Jeff Steckelberg Study Assist/Social Studies jeff.steckelberg@k12.sd.us Website Wiki Spaces
Thomas TenEyck Science  Thomas.TenEyck@k12.sd.us    
Tammy Thompson Food Service Tammy.Thompson@k12.sd.us
Botany Titterington  Para-Professional  Botany.Titterington@k12.sd.us    
Janet Titterington Para-Professional janet.titterington@k12.sd.us
Linda Todd Para-Professional Linda.Todd@k12.sd.us
Jerry Toering Math jerry.toering@k12.sd.us Website
Chelsey Tyrell Guidance Councelor  Chelsey.Tyrell@k12.sd.us    
Carissa VanderLey Social Science carissa.vanderley@k12.sd.us Website Wiki Spaces
Sandy West Business sandy.west@k12.sd.us Website
Emily Wiekamp SpEd Emily.Wiekamp@k12.sd.us
Garry Winter Computer garry.winter@k12.sd.us Website
Nathaniel Winter Technology Support nathaniel.winter@k12.sd.us Website